Contact ACPAAA

Please a board position below to contact any of the board members of the ACPAAA:

Officer Name

Board Position

Melinda Rodriguez President
Susan Reed Communications Vice-President
Rich Simental Membership Vice-President
Esther Johnson Events Vice-President
Missy Osterman Sponsorship Development Vice-President
Nivedita Sharma Secretary
Cynthia Herrera Treasurer
Ian Hoffman Innovations
Theresa Hoytal 1st ACPA Liaison
Gabriel Jamail-Gutierrez 2nd ACPA Liaison

If you would like to contact ACPAAA via the Postal Service, you can reach us by our P.O. Box:

     Austin CPAAA
     P.O. Box 423
     Austin, TX 78767-0423

Comments are closed.